Spinning Top Music

Spinning Top Music is a record label based in Perth.  Spinning Top’s artist roster currently includes Allbrook/Avery, Fascinator, Felicity Groom, GUM, Gunns, Cameron Avery, Mink Mussel Creek, Nicholas Allbrook, Peter Bibby, POND, Shiny Joe Ryan, The Silents and Tame Impala.

To sign up for press releases and update emails please join our mailing list below.

* indicates required